Close
La Colonia Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Excellent waitress who suggested we move to a booth so we didn’t get cold by the opening of the door. She was so pleasant and helpful! The owner came over and chatted with us. It was a very enjoyable eating experience.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Excellent waitress who suggested we move to a booth so we didn’t get cold by the opening of the door. She was so pleasant and helpful! The owner came over and chatted with us. It was a very enjoyable eating experience.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took the food to go but it was terrific. I had the carne asada and arepas con queso.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took the food to go but it was terrific. I had the carne asada and arepas con queso.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took the food to go but it was terrific. I had the carne asada and arepas con queso.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful staff and excellent food
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is exceptional! The server is very nice and super friendly, the food is unbelievably good. I had the coconut sauce cod dish, my wife had the soup and we both agreed that it was one the best meals we have ever eaten. EVER!
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was very good and service was fine
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food homemade tasting service attentive and professional
Date published: 2015-06-08
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_150492, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

La Colonia Restaurant

2205 Old Central Ave
Minneapolis, MN 55418
Phone: (612) 706-4146
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Colonia Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's