Close
La Costa Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Large open space when you come in looks weird
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very tasty. But both our meal seemed too greasy....
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice builbing
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was cold. Fish tacos were dry.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is very good every time!
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Barbacoa Tacos!
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is awesome! They asked us our names the first time we dined and never forgot them. The food is great. We have dinner at La Costa almost weekly. Yummy with service!
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went for Taco Tuesday, and their beef tacos were great!
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Historic Liberty Square, not a fancy place but the food was really good, staff very friendly
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun atmosphere and the servers were on their game!!! We never had to ask for a thing and our beverages never saw the bottom of the cup. The food was good but the friendliness and efficiency of the service made this restaurant!
Date published: 2015-11-25
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_279093, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid for lunch only.

La Costa Mexican Restaurant

5 E Kansas St
Liberty, MO 64068
Phone: (816) 883-8355
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Costa Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's