Close
La Cucina Italiano Grill is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 617.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was outstanding from the beginning to the end. Had a special which was priced well, not always the case with most restaurants, and delicious! We always recommend this restaurant however, we like to try other places. This has always been "a go to".
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and excellent service as usual. This place never disappoints. Food is well prepared and great quality. We have never had a bad meal here. Additionally the wait staff is always knowledgeable about ingredients in food, which is helpful for those in our party who have special needs (ie vegetarian, gluten free etc)
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service! My meal had a great flavor, wish they would have used a better quality shrimp.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every ounce of food was FANTASTIC Agreed to by all 12 of us !!
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service. Best Italian on the North Carolina coast.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Service great. Recommend reservations.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rather than picking a veal dish from the menu, I had one made with just the ingredients I like and it was fantastic.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We haven't been to the Sunset area for about 5 years. This is now the family's 'Favorite" Italian restaurant!
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sybil was very friendly and attentive. Excellent veal and eggplant entree. Good drinks.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was served promptly, it was hot and delicious
Date published: 2018-06-08
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_382, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_297250, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

La Cucina Italiano Grill

1780 Chandlers Ln Unit 11
Sunset Beach, NC 28468
Phone: (910) 579-9777
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Cucina Italiano Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's