Close
La Cucina Italiano Grill is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 425.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we had a party of 4 and everyone loved their meal. The server was also great
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server is always great but he was definitely overworked on Saturday night. Not his fault he ended up with several large parties who all arrived at once.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, love the bread clean plate for each of us. Invited our neighbors first time but it won't be their last. Just delicious!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waiter. Made everything we asked for work.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding food and service. Mark, our server, was on point for our entire visit
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant is small,but the food is well prepared and delicious.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and our server was excellent!
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always very good.Service can vary from fair to Excellent.This time it was Excellent!
Date published: 2017-11-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_297250, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

La Cucina Italiano Grill

1780 Chandlers Ln Unit 11
Sunset Beach, NC 28468
Phone: (910) 579-9777
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Cucina Italiano Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's