Close
La Cucina Italiano Grill is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 538.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and foodTry the saucy shrimp appetizer (outstanding) !
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matt is an amazing manager and the employees are excellent. The food is always outstanding.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matt is an amazing manager and the employees are excellent. The food is always outstanding.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was very polite and attentive. Food was delicious, as always!
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waitress never brought our left overs. We ordered more food than we knew we could eat. In our hurry to get jo e we realized we paid. Left a good tip but no food.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this restaurant. The food is awesome and the service outstanding. Johnny, our waiter is outstanding.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place. I have tried many items and never been disappointed... Ambiance is excellent.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both food & service were excellent and portions were huge. Very good value for the money. The orange blossom cake for dessert was the best ever.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing and the service was spot on. This is a small place and we were seated next to 2 very large tables of about 20 chattering women, so it was quite loud until they left. Then it was a much more relaxed and quiet experience. I would suggest the restaurant not take groups of more than 8 because it is just too small to comfortably accommodate large groups and provide a good experience for others.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was efficient. Food was average. Bread delicious
Date published: 2018-03-26
  • y_2018, m_4, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_325, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_297250, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

La Cucina Italiano Grill

1780 Chandlers Ln Unit 11
Sunset Beach, NC 28468
Phone: (910) 579-9777
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Cucina Italiano Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's