Close
La Cucina Italiano Grill is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 681.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite restaurants in the area. Every meal I have had there has been excellent.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was ok but service was awful because waiter had scattered fables to serve. Most tables near us, that were seated after us, and were served by other servers got their food and were having desert before we received our entrees. Very poor planning by management.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 3 of 4 dinners ordered were very good. Clams Casino however was a joke - the clams were about the size of a nickel. They should remove this item from the menu.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Our food was excellent. We were asked to leave as they were rushing us out for another party. They never asked if we wanted dessert or anything else. They were hurrying with the bill to get us out. Very disappointing
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was slow. Took over an hour to get food, and then it was mis-priced. $6 more than stated by the waiter.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone had a great meal...very crowded a little bit of a wait which was no problem
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bread survey is fantastic. Everything is very fresh.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. The dining area was a bit cramped.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unfortunately, Saturday evening we were seated on the side where there were two large groups of people and it was extremely noisy during the second half of our meal. Next time I'll request specifically to be seated on the other side where we have usually been seated. Never realized the difference before.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent. Prices are reasonable. Staff is friendly.
Date published: 2018-09-23
  • y_2018, m_11, d_13, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_426, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_297250, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

La Cucina Italiano Grill

1780 Chandlers Ln Unit 11
Sunset Beach, NC 28468
Phone: (910) 579-9777
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Cucina Italiano Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's