Close
La Dolce Vita is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 359.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service and quality as usual..
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Helpful, efficient, courteous and provide a relaxing atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had eaten at la dolce vita a few years ago and thought it was just ok. Because we had a restaurant.com coupon we decided to try it again. What a surprise! From the ambience at our outside table to the Italian music, we knew something had changed. The owner, who was walking around to all tables, greeting people and placing freshly made pasta on all plates, personally found us a table that the maitre’d had overlooked. Dinner was delicious with good portions. Our final surprise was the complementary fruit and zabaglione at the end of the meal. We will be back!
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the personal touch that Terry brings to his restaurant. It's like you've been invited over for Sunday Family Dinner.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and hospitality
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good, although our server had his hands full. Seemed to be waiting on several tables at once both inside and out. Even so, our wait was not terrible.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good, although our server had his hands full. Seemed to be waiting on several tables at once both inside and out. Even so, our wait was not terrible.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slow and inattentive service. Somewhat abrupt.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food & service was great !
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Expected homemade pasta, but got boxed bow tie. Chicken was soggy instead of crisp. Seafood dish was ok but nothing we would dad again. Will not return.
Date published: 2017-08-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_197, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_8408, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

La Dolce Vita

12112 Mayfield Road
Cleveland, OH 44106
Phone: (216) 721-8155
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Dolce Vita Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's