Close
La Enchilada is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service were good overall. By the time I ordered twenty dollars worth of food I had three meals
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The small tacos meat was dry
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The burritos were with little meat and chicken
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had two different platters - 3 enchilada & Chile releno with an extra enchilada. All good! Friendly, efficient & professional staff!
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The enchaladas were small, the salsa looked like pureed baby food, apple-sauce consistency, & only red. It lacked texture & color & was too hot! the chips felt stale & the place was warm.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and the food was authentic.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It has been a nice experience every time when dining at this restaurant. The food is good and the customer service is also good.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ordered food to go, but the host at the register was very very friendly and made you feel welcome.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is very good but the service is a little bit slow
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is very good but the service is a little bit slow
Date published: 2016-04-16
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_227193, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

La Enchilada

3844 N Blackstone Ave
Fresno, CA 93726
Phone: (559) 227-0244
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

La Enchilada Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's