Close
La Famiglia is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 142.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ordered the Lasagna which was very good. My wife ordered the grouper which she enjoyed very much. But the Caesar salad I ordered was very chopped up iceberg lettuce that was from a bag not romaine and the croutons were chewy. I did not finish it and I let the waitress know why. She gave me 20% off of the salad telling me could not remove it from the bill.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were greeted by the owners daughter, Valentina, and she was such a delight! We ordered calamari which was cooked to perfection and served with a wonderful marinara sauce. Lightly breaded and tender. The Italian bread was toasted perfect and served with a delicious oil, garlic seasoned mix. We both ordered Osso Buco and the veal was so tender that we didn't need a knife to cut. Served with homemade pasta. Our server, Valentina, was ever so friendly, accommodating and checked on us regularly. We definitely will be returning.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We walked in the door and we were greeted with a warm greeting & smile. We say in a booth it was very comfortable. We had the speghetti & Lasanga the breaf bread is awesome we had 2 baskets. We used our restaurant.com we got $15.00 off entire bill. We will go back for sure.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would have probably given this an excellent but the menu was a set menu for New Years Eve and we had interest in the regular menu.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took a while to get seated because even though there were tables available, it took them an extremely long time to clean them up. We waited 20 minutes to be seated while the people that walked in later where seated immediately at the same time as us.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress, who is Italian made the experience very fun for us and made helpful suggestions. We were not prepared for how huge the portions were! We took some home for the next day and t was just as good!
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress, who is Italian made the experience very fun for us and made helpful suggestions. We were not prepared for how huge the portions were! We took some home for the next day and t was just as good!
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family run Italian restaurant with excellent food. Homemade pasta is excellent. Valentina was an excellent server and ambassador. Very warm and friendly staff and atmosphere. We will return the next time we visit Destin!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family run Italian restaurant with excellent food. Homemade pasta is excellent. Valentina was an excellent server and ambassador. Very warm and friendly staff and atmosphere. We will return the next time we visit Destin!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Excellent food. Large portions.
Date published: 2019-02-17
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_270170, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

La Famiglia

300 Harbor Blvd
Destin, FL 32541
Phone: (850) 424-5795
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Famiglia Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's