Close
La Famiglia is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would have rated it excellent, but we ordered a salad to share to go along with our pizza and the waitress forgot our salad.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have moved to the Destin Commons...we alway enjoy this family run restaurant when we visit the Destin area.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went there for our anniversary dinner. The service was great, the food was AMAZING. We'll definitely be going back.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was excellent. Very knowledgeable of the menu.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was excellent. Very knowledgeable of the menu.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food and good service
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cheese pizza, nice thin crust
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Our server was rude when asked to take off coupon. Proceeded to tell us how she only works 2-3 days a week and depends on the sale
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We got to dine out side in the warm sun. The people where very nice and friendly.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Elena took special care of us and made our dining experience enjoyable. The lasagna was out of this world and our friends enjoyed the spaghetti.
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_270170, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

La Famiglia

300 Harbor Blvd
Destin, FL 32541
Phone: (850) 424-5795
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Famiglia Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's