Close
La Famiglia Pizza & Pasta is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 726.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great, food was more than enough for one meal. Love leftovers.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and good portions. Wait staff was very friendly
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Italian food here was amazing, definitely going back!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Their ubiquitous marinara Sauce was flat and with little personality!
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice atmosphere. Friendly staff. Food and wine selections were very good. We went because we had the certificate but we'll return in the future.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, attentive and informative wait staff. Not so busy that we were waiting for our food.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Entrees were wonderfully prepared, serving size was generous. Dessert was good / average. Interior was nice / nice but lacking character / ambience.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent place to eat, I love the food ! Try the pizza, it is unbelievable delicious!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place! We have never had a bad meal here.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chicken Parmesan Alla Nonna was delicious! Pumpkin cheesecake to celebrate my birthday was yummy!
Date published: 2019-10-19
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_400, tr_326
  • loc_en_US, sid_32878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Special Term(s): Not Valid for Carry Out

La Famiglia Pizza & Pasta

1859 W. Guadalupe Rd. suite 101
Mesa, AZ 85202
Phone: (480) 722-1777
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Famiglia Pizza & Pasta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top