Close
La Famiglia Pizza & Pasta is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 526.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very busy tonight but excellent again!
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Steve gave excellent food recommendations. Can't wait to try other things on the menu.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from clam and garlic pizza {not on the menu} was very tasty.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing and the staff was super friendly even though we had gotten there close to closing time.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was very personable. As my daughter said, "he's funny and helpful"Others were attentive as well, making sure we were doing okay and happy with food.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious, New York style pizza, great Italian entrees and heros. Thr service friendly.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polite and friendly, very responsive to table. Great atmosphere
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food and the bread is amazing
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great place to dine. Great service, excellent cuisine, good portions.
Date published: 2017-08-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_266, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_32878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Not Valid for Carry Out

La Famiglia Pizza & Pasta

1859 W. Guadalupe Rd. suite 101
Mesa, AZ 85202
Phone: (480) 722-1777
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Famiglia Pizza & Pasta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's