Close
La Famiglia Pizza & Pasta is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 660.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They just have great pizza and Italian restaurants should.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was amazing and made up for any lack in ambiance.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was amazing and made up for any lack in ambiance.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is amazing! And the service the best around! This restaurant has it all!! Luv it!
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food, good service, good price, but restaurant was a little dirty and run down
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food, good service, good price, but restaurant was a little dirty and run down
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wings were wonderful - cheese cake was outstanding - the Italian hoagie was good - but I would ask for oil and vinegar next time. The tortellini could use a little stronger alfredo sauce.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wings were wonderful - cheese cake was outstanding - the Italian hoagie was good - but I would ask for oil and vinegar next time. The tortellini could use a little stronger alfredo sauce.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place. The chef owner and his wife introduced themselves to us. Their dsughter was our waitress.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's an old Mom & Pop restaurant that always delivers good food.
Date published: 2019-02-03
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_359, tr_301
  • loc_en_US, sid_32878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

La Famiglia Pizza & Pasta

1859 W. Guadalupe Rd. suite 101
Mesa, AZ 85202
Phone: (480) 722-1777
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Famiglia Pizza & Pasta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's