Close
La Famiglia Pizza & Pasta is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 588.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food here is outstanding. We don't live overly close, but the food is worth the drive. Eggplant Fiordilino was really good. Tasha the server was excellent
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time here and will be back. Steve our waiter was attentive, but almost invisible, water and drink glasses were always full. Everybodys food was prepared to perfection with large portions,
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyone enjoyed their food but I felt the red sauce on chicken parmesan was too sweet.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Anti pasta salad was missing meats and cheese. Sandwich was dry and was more bread than filling.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We have always looked forward to eating here but tonight was just ok. Don’t know whether cook was d ifferent but pizza was just ok not amazing like usual. We love this restaurant so will try again and hope this was just an off night with the cook!
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza, garlic knots, and cheesecake were on point AND our server was awesome!
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was kind of pricey, and our server wasn't as attentive as I expected her to be (long wait time for refills, didn't check on us often, forgot my ranch and I had to ask one of the cooks behind the counter for some)
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had family in town and wanted to take somewhere we knew would be good. Fantastic once again! Owner took the time to inquire as to how we liked our meal! How many times does this happen? We love this little piece of heaven!
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was ok...service was slow....we ordered our takeout food about 25 min. into eating and had to wait 35 min. after we were finished to get our order and we only ordered one entrée....so very upsetting!!!may not go back again!!!
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and great service with a good atmosphere for dining
Date published: 2018-01-21
  • y_2018, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_314, tr_274
  • loc_en_US, sid_32878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 4 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Not Valid for Carry Out

La Famiglia Pizza & Pasta

1859 W. Guadalupe Rd. suite 101
Mesa, AZ 85202
Phone: (480) 722-1777
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Famiglia Pizza & Pasta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's