Close
La Famiglia Pizza & Pasta is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 609.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice family restaurant t. Excellent food/service.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Steve, was very friendly and welcoming. The food was excellent and it was nice to find a place which serves pizza with a sauce that is not sweet. The appetizers were very good. Our eyes were bigger than our stomachs!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great, food was great, and it was comfortable.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice family environment. The "Famiglia" are fun people to be with. The sauce was excellent but not enough pasta in the dishes.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server Steve was amazing. Best service I’ve had in quite some time. Food was great too but Steve was incredible. Deserves a raise. And trust me I don’t EVEr do surveys so this is a good compliment.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We all had their stromboli's. We enjoyed and good size. Kids only able to eat half. Wife had sangria margarita which she liked. We'll be back.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from One of the worker's was rude and then forgot to give an item in my order.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasant experience! Food was great and service service was wonderful,
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sat outside on the patio because the weather was nice but the tables and chairs were dirty and my bottom got soaking wet from the cushion.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dinners,pricing,and service. We even took the last 2pieces of grandma's pizza to go. Even though a ride from Sun City, we will return.
Date published: 2018-10-07
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_325, tr_284
  • loc_en_US, sid_32878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

La Famiglia Pizza & Pasta

1859 W. Guadalupe Rd. suite 101
Mesa, AZ 85202
Phone: (480) 722-1777
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Famiglia Pizza & Pasta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's