Close
La Famiglia Pizza & Pasta is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 561.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was kind of pricey, and our server wasn't as attentive as I expected her to be (long wait time for refills, didn't check on us often, forgot my ranch and I had to ask one of the cooks behind the counter for some)
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had family in town and wanted to take somewhere we knew would be good. Fantastic once again! Owner took the time to inquire as to how we liked our meal! How many times does this happen? We love this little piece of heaven!
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was ok...service was slow....we ordered our takeout food about 25 min. into eating and had to wait 35 min. after we were finished to get our order and we only ordered one entrée....so very upsetting!!!may not go back again!!!
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and great service with a good atmosphere for dining
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their pizza is amazing, we love it! Service was great! We do miss Isaah though.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from One meal had to be returned, chicken very tough. The dish that took the longest more than 5 minutes after was for a dish of meat sauce covered in cheese.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food & service were great, but they seated us at tackiest table in room (top was all marked up) maybe because of 5 yr. old granddaughter, but she doesn't harm any furniture.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delayed for some reason. Pizza toppings were not as ordered. Pasta dishes were bland tasting.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very busy tonight but excellent again!
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Steve gave excellent food recommendations. Can't wait to try other things on the menu.
Date published: 2017-11-20
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_268
  • loc_en_US, sid_32878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

La Famiglia Pizza & Pasta

1859 W. Guadalupe Rd. suite 101
Mesa, AZ 85202
Phone: (480) 722-1777
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Famiglia Pizza & Pasta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's