Close
La Felice Pizzeria is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 145.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food ready for pickup right on time.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always get take out and the wings are big and taste great
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am always on the lookout for a good pizza, and I found one! The crust was thin yet firm, the cheese was spread all the way to the edge instead of just in the center, and the pepperoni was generous. Delicious! I'll be back.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I read the reviews prior to selecting this restaurant and ordering 2 certificates. The reviews were 5 star reviews. We were disappointed as we were served on paper plates with plastic utensils. The reviews seemed as though it was a restaurant. It was a very small place mainly for pick up/delivery. Not a restaurant atmosphere or set up. The service was slow; it seemed as though they forgot we were there and took care of all their delivery/pick up orders and then said, "oh, we are sorry...." I exchanged my other certificate purchase to be redeemed in the future on another restaurant. Pending a selection.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza was excellent thin crust. Bread sticks were not the traditional long thin sticks but short almost rolls. But i would not change them they were delicious!
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from small place, decent atmosphere
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from was pleasantly surprised how good the food was, will go back
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The dusted wings were fantastic. The workers were very kind and considerate. My only complaint would be that we ordered pepperoni on our large pizza, which was almost $2 extra, but when we got our pie home, the majority of the slices only had two slices of pepperoni on it. Seemed very few and far between. I might just skip the toppings if that tends to be the norm and not a one time thing. (this was our first visit). Regardless, we'll be back!
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steak hoagie was one of the best I had in a long time
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very nice and the food was excellent. I enjoyed the pizza because the crust had flavor and the toppings were fresh. I ordered a steak hoagie for my husband who is a picky eater and he enjoyed it. Again, fresh and not over cooked/dry. The menu large and I will be back to try more items.
Date published: 2015-08-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_170429, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

La Felice Pizzeria

3324 Babcock Blvd
Pittsburgh, PA 15237
Phone: (412) 358-9770
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

La Felice Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's