Close
La Feria Authentic Mexican and Seafood Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 273.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service are always excellent. The staff is professional and pleasant.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service are always excellent. The staff is professional and pleasant.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service are always excellent. The staff is professional and pleasant.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the place, you feel like home. Everyone is very friendly and service promptly. Alex is very friendly and always with a smile when serving you.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff showed me how to order to get more for my money
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a nice family restaurant, we enjoyed everything and the musico que cantaba tiene mucho talento in any melody you might want to hear for a tip very nice.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice dining area, very large. Clean and authentic.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food and service is great
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always a great experience
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the service was great AND the food excellent
Date published: 2017-12-14
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_131, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_61365, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

La Feria Authentic Mexican and Seafood Restaurant

10903 S. Inglewood
Inglewood, CA 90304
Phone: (310) 673-7475
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

La Feria Authentic Mexican and Seafood Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's