Close
La Feria Authentic Mexican and Seafood Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 280.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant was virtually empty when we dined there on a Tuesday night. When we entered, no one seemed attentive to us and we just took our own initiative to seat ourselves. It took several minutes to get anyone to bring us menus. However, one the waitress did bring the menus, she was very sweet and kind. She hardly spoke any English, so communicating our order was quite challenging, but she made great effort to understand and get us what we wanted. The food was delicious and you can't beat $1 tacos on Taco Tuesday. The restaurant was obviously closing while we were finishing off our meal and we left at 9:40 PM. We left satisfied and pleased with our experience.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service are always excellent. The staff is professional and pleasant.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service are always excellent. The staff is professional and pleasant.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service are always excellent. The staff is professional and pleasant.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the place, you feel like home. Everyone is very friendly and service promptly. Alex is very friendly and always with a smile when serving you.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff showed me how to order to get more for my money
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a nice family restaurant, we enjoyed everything and the musico que cantaba tiene mucho talento in any melody you might want to hear for a tip very nice.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice dining area, very large. Clean and authentic.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food and service is great
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always a great experience
Date published: 2017-12-21
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_61365, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

La Feria Authentic Mexican and Seafood Restaurant

10903 S. Inglewood
Inglewood, CA 90304
Phone: (310) 673-7475
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

La Feria Authentic Mexican and Seafood Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top