Close
La Fiesta Brava Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 103.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ordered a chicken chimichanga and it was good but the temperature of the food was not as hot as I would have liked.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing and the service was excellent. The waitress was very cheerful and on top of everything.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great. Prices are low. Portion size is high
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good service.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service wasn't what it usually it is. Took forever to get food. We hardly seen our waiter. And we have 2 children one who requires a high chair. I had to go ask for it from another waiter.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always love the food and have never been disappointed..
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always enjoy.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worst service yet at this restaurant. One drink and one entree order incorrect. Did not send back. Salsa recipe drastically changed for the worst. Noticed Health Dept. rating changed from A to B.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was good and food was received fast.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great and the food came out fast. The atmosphere was lively and pleasant. I was only there to eat a quick meal so I was very pleased the total dining experience.
Date published: 2016-02-06
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_27938, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

La Fiesta Brava Mexican Restaurant

6174 Hwy 49 North
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
Phone: (601) 584-9484
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

La Fiesta Brava Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's