Close
La Finca Grill is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food, ambienace & Service!!!!
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly welcome. Great service. Good food. I will go again.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was exactly what we were looking for based on the menu and service was over and above expectations. Will go back again.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. Menu was fusion style.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Literally everything was outstanding. The staff were attentive but not overbearing, the food was out of this world, and the atmosphere was humble and inviting, but still fun and vibrant. We are so glad we decided to stop there for dinner.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was incredible, food was incredible, and Carlos the owner is sweet and caring. Everything was excelent. Not one thing could I complain about!
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner and staff are friendly, knowledgeable and attentive. The food is amazing and portions generous. Menu items offer South American favors and are prepared to order.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need to get liquor license! Sirloin was excellent. Server was great.
Date published: 2016-05-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_308970, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Valid after 2:00 PM only.

La Finca Grill

12399 James Madison Hwy
Orange, VA 22960
Phone: (540) 360-4176
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Finca Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's