Close
La Finca I is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 289.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was super slowChicken wings were ice cold n half rawHad to send them backThey were great when they bought them backServer needs to be more knowledgeable with the prices on the menuWe had to get their attention for them to come and take our order
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food is always good and fresh.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great!! Food was delicious!
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, and so was the service.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The absolute best!!
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are from Texas and it was a little different, but very good and tasty.Thank you for a wonderful experience.
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great and the service great we will be back soon
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service.
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waited for our food for 50 minutes and took it to go! Was told by waitress that a machine in kitchen was broke. However, everyone around us were eating! We weren't offered anything for waiting so long! Very bad!!!
Date published: 2015-06-20
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_20097, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

La Finca I

1722 E Main street
Easley, SC 29640
Phone: (864) 855-7141
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

La Finca I Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's