Close
La Finca I is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 296.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Over all food was good. Had to catch a server when they come through the dining room.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is very friendly and polite. Service is quick
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great and they give plenty of food for the cost.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service, very polite employees! They kept our drinks and chips/salsa filled. The food came out quickly, and tasted excellent!!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was super slowChicken wings were ice cold n half rawHad to send them backThey were great when they bought them backServer needs to be more knowledgeable with the prices on the menuWe had to get their attention for them to come and take our order
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food is always good and fresh.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great!! Food was delicious!
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, and so was the service.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The absolute best!!
Date published: 2016-01-30
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_182, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_20097, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

La Finca I

1722 E Main street
Easley, SC 29640
Phone: (864) 855-7141
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

La Finca I Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's