Close
La Finca I is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 341.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They never seem to have enough servers. We ran out of drinks multiple times and it took a long time to get our food.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food overall. Not spectacular, but tasty. Portions were below avg. One waiter was way better than the other!
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The air-conditioning was still not fixed and been broke for at least a month it was 100° outside and just about the hot inside all the head running with the big fan
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No air conditioning or working poorly— place was HOT
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No air conditioning or working poorly— place was HOT
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No air conditioning or working poorly— place was HOT
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent but the service was lacking. We were out of drinks often and anything we asked for took a long time to come. We complained and then it did get a lot better though so 4 stars!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They would not accept my e card!!! They said it had been used already!!! Very rude towards me!!
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Pablo was great!! We had small children with us and he was very patient and kind. He made our experience a fun one!!
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Over all food was good. Had to catch a server when they come through the dining room.
Date published: 2017-12-12
  • y_2020, m_7, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_20097, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

La Finca I

1722 E Main street
Easley, SC 29640
Phone: (864) 855-7141
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

La Finca I Reviews

Loading
Back to Top