Close
La Fogata is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 610.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It would be 5 (excellent)if if it wasn't for the very loud "entertainment" in the next room. I think this is new this year. They probably do well with the bar in there so, I guess I will just have to not go there on weekends.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It would be 5 (excellent)if if it wasn't for the very loud "entertainment" in the next room. I think this is new this year. They probably do well with the bar in there so, I guess I will just have to not go there on weekends.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It would be 5 (excellent)if if it wasn't for the very loud "entertainment" in the next room. I think this is new this year. They probably do well with the bar in there so, I guess I will just have to not go there on weekends.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really like this place - eat here about once a month - food always consistently good and cannot forget the yummy margaritas. Only complaint is sometimes waitresses are limited on English making it hard to get input on menu items, etc.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really like this place - eat here about once a month - food always consistently good and cannot forget the yummy margaritas. Only complaint is sometimes waitresses are limited on English making it hard to get input on menu items, etc.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big 2-for-1 margaritas, large selection of enchiladas,tacos, tostados, and many other choices, all served piping hot with rice and beans. Reasonable prices.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always great, as is the service, now the expanded bar and dining area make everything even better!
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I meant ion we had 2 birthday boys in our group when I made the reservation and they surprised the guys with a complimentary fried ice cream !
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent from start to finish. Have never had a bad experience here. That is why we keep going back. Pleasant staff, great food and drinks.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good chile relleno. Gave us chips & salsa with to go order. Give large portions of food. Everything tasted good. Not hot.
Date published: 2018-07-26
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_347, tr_263
  • loc_en_US, sid_14218, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol. Special Term(s): Valid After 5:00PM

La Fogata

924 North Lake Blvd.
North Palm Beach, FL 33408
Phone: (561) 848-6565
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Fogata Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's