Close
La Fogata is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 538.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service and great food!
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great and a reasonable price. I love the fact that they offer 2 for 1 margaritas, makes it great for a girls night!
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and food.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food & service. going to be bringing the family there when they come to town.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Booth seating is small. The restaurant itself is small.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Avocado Salad with chicken ... old salad, watery soggy, unsalted, no dressing, with 6 razor thin slices of avocado, that had several black spots on it. olives from tin, i would expected betterShrimp salad (soggy again,) with tiniest shrimps (probably frozen before) Both salads were 8 bucks plusquesadillas soggy and terrible tastingTaco Bell has better tasting chicken and steak and fresher ingredients Person who took order was not making me feel welcome, no greeting ...
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is great, but the food was wonderful. Everyone in our party of 6 loved their selection and complimented how fresh and flavorful it was. Definitely will be going back!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from service good, too bright in the restaurant
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything great but the atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good with quick friendly service and reasonable prices. The 2 for 1 margaritas were huge.
Date published: 2017-09-06
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_296, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_14218, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

La Fogata

924 North Lake Blvd.
North Palm Beach, FL 33408
Phone: (561) 848-6565
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Fogata Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's