Close
La Fogata is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 580.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent from start to finish. Have never had a bad experience here. That is why we keep going back. Pleasant staff, great food and drinks.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good chile relleno. Gave us chips & salsa with to go order. Give large portions of food. Everything tasted good. Not hot.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is good, it's fresh, portions a re good and it's served hot.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was great. Service wasn’t the best. Server didn’t pay much attention, and got one of our orders wrong.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Workers and servers were "grumpy" acting.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Fogata is always a pleasure, the food is great if you're in the mood for some good quality mexican cooking and the 2 for 1 Margaritas are excellent. They pack a nice punch. The girls are always very sweet.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great time at La Fogata. Food is fabulous. Margaritas pretty tasty too. Staff is great.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Server did not speek much English. We had to ask another server for refills as our server disappeared. The server who took our order did not have enough food knowledge and did not answer my daughters questions what was inside the burrito. Not sure if she lacked English as well. This is my second time there in the past few months and both times similar experiences.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First drink was a house Margarita which was pretty eak, second was a Patron Margarita which was very good.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food great service. Very nice. Would recommend
Date published: 2018-04-17
  • y_2018, m_9, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_325, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_14218, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol. Special Term(s): Valid After 5:00PM

La Fogata

924 North Lake Blvd.
North Palm Beach, FL 33408
Phone: (561) 848-6565
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Fogata Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's