Close
La Foresta Italian Cafe & Pizzeria is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 109.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Been here several times. Service was poor to awful. My food was cold. Waited entirely too long for drinks.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff were friendly and polite. I was seated quickly and the server came almost immediately.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was extremely helpful with my special request regarding the salt content of my meal.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great people!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our pizza was delicious w/ crispy crust!
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, service top-notch. Atmosphere so-so.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was weekday lunch, so understandably slower service with less staffing. However, seemed little like a ghost town. Food took forever. Printed menu prices do not match website. Food prices are 15-20% too high. However, the food quality was notable and excellent. Had I not had a small child with me, would well have been worth the wait.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was delightful!! I forgot her name already, but she was blonde and about to join the Navy. She was so attentive to detail and just so friendly to my mom, my son, and myself. It's the friendliness of staff that brings me back more than any other factor and she was terrific!
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. We had veal marsala and carbonara and they were perfect. This was our first visit but we will be sure to return soon.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly waiter and staff. Very tasty food1
Date published: 2016-04-11
  • y_2018, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_217510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

La Foresta Italian Cafe & Pizzeria

203 S. Brooks Street
Wake Forest, NC 27587
Phone: (919) 554-4555
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Foresta Italian Cafe & Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's