Close
La Frontera Restaurant is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had two waitresses double-teaming me. Refilled my coffee. Fast service. Great food. I had the yuca con chicharrón, cheese pupusas and tamal de elote. Great stuff!
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had two waitresses double-teaming me. Refilled my coffee. Fast service. Great food. I had the yuca con chicharrón, cheese pupusas and tamal de elote. Great stuff!
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great and service was ok, I wish that we can communicate better with our server she was not too familiar with the certificate.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seafood soup was excellent. Steak was dry. Waitress was very sweet but does not speak any English,
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service!
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Authentic Mexican food and good service.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic Latino food. Muy bueno
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The place is pretty guetto, that's why there were barely any people. They even dimmed the lights to put disco lights while we were eating at 8pm.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the food was really bad
Date published: 2015-03-12
  • y_2018, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_246079, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

La Frontera Restaurant

4217 Randolph Road
Silver Spring, MD 20906
Phone: (301) 933-0944
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Frontera Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's