Close
La Guitarra Con Sazon is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 91.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fuimos a la cena celebrando el cumpleaños de mi esposo, la comida estubo exquisita y el servicio excelente, pronto volveremos
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food is consistently wonderful! fresh and delicious. our server is such a lovely young lady always so cheerful and professional. it is quiet so you can visit. it is a delightful place for dinner. we have tried another popular preuvian restaurant and they cannot hold a candle to La Guitara. LG is a 1000 times better!!
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service exceptional food!
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attentive and friendly staff, nice setting with comfortable chairs, and the food was superb - both in flavor and presentation!
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good service and food
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They need more waitress specially on July 28th. We waited longer for our food.The rest was good Food delicious.They need more chair at the bar, and tables
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attentive waitress. Food is always excellent. Food is authentic Peruvian cuisine. A very extensive lunch menu with reasonable portions.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attentive waitress. Food is always excellent. Food is authentic Peruvian cuisine. A very extensive lunch menu with reasonable portions.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and great service.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great place, amazing food
Date published: 2016-03-16
  • y_2018, m_10, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_210727, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

La Guitarra Con Sazon

12719 Westheimer Rd
Houston, TX 77077
Phone: (281) 531-4401
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Guitarra Con Sazon Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's