Close
La Hacienda is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 314.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best Mexican food I have eaten in Durham over the past 20 years I have been going here. Superb, spicy pork tamales, meaty chicken enchiladas,tasty shredded beef burritos, perfect chile rellenos! Their freshly made green hot sauce adds just the right amount of heat and makes you glow inside.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food at reasonable prices, especially with Restaurant.com participation!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My server was very sweet. She immediately sat us and brought out chips and salsa with my drink. Even though it is a Mexican restaurant, I got a burger but it was so delicious!
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from much faster service than previous visits
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The restaurant was practically empty and still took longer than average to receive our order. Once we did one of the meals was wrong, and took at least 10-15 minutes for the waiter to come back to ask. Another 20 minutes to receive the fixed meal. Food was mediocre, and getting refills was a challenge.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beware, after you sign on your credit card for a certain amount, the amount actually charged to your card will be higher.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bit crowded , so service a bit slower than usual.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were seated too close to the cantina. It was noisy and not relaxing. Service was inattentive.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly. Homemade salsa is awesome
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food, reasonable price, good location, and nice manager :-)
Date published: 2016-08-15
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_195, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_36288, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.

La Hacienda

1813 N. Fordham Blvd
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Phone: (919) 967-0207
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

La Hacienda Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's