Close
La Hacienda is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 312.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food at reasonable prices, especially with Restaurant.com participation!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My server was very sweet. She immediately sat us and brought out chips and salsa with my drink. Even though it is a Mexican restaurant, I got a burger but it was so delicious!
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from much faster service than previous visits
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The restaurant was practically empty and still took longer than average to receive our order. Once we did one of the meals was wrong, and took at least 10-15 minutes for the waiter to come back to ask. Another 20 minutes to receive the fixed meal. Food was mediocre, and getting refills was a challenge.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beware, after you sign on your credit card for a certain amount, the amount actually charged to your card will be higher.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bit crowded , so service a bit slower than usual.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were seated too close to the cantina. It was noisy and not relaxing. Service was inattentive.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly. Homemade salsa is awesome
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food, reasonable price, good location, and nice manager :-)
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There always great! VERY ACCOMATDATING. FOOD GREAT.
Date published: 2016-05-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_36288, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.

La Hacienda

1813 N. Fordham Blvd
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Phone: (919) 967-0207
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

La Hacienda Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's