Close
La Hacienda is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 361.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Mexican restaurant serves the best chicken enchiladas, shredded beef burritos, and pork tamales I have ever eaten in my 69 years. The portions are just right and there is no serving of rice and beans to stretch the meals out, unlike other Mexican restaurants. Thus, the eater can just eat what he wants without the filler.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from slow service - did not receive chips and salsa until after receiving meal and had to ask.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was friendly and attentive, food was perfect
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good waitress who remembered from previous week what our drink order was and that we like to have water as well.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks to me they’ve done some remodeling it also looks to me that they may be doing a better job with cooking and everything because everything in all aspects were better here lately
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks to me they’ve done some remodeling it also looks to me that they may be doing a better job with cooking and everything because everything in all aspects were better here lately
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food at a great price. The music was loud off and on.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Hacienda provides the best Mexican food in Chapel Hill/Durham--much better, exquisitely seasoned entrees than the chains El Rodeo or Toreros--which make so-so main entrees always served with rice and beans.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Hacienda provides the best Mexican food in Chapel Hill/Durham--much better, exquisitely seasoned entrees than the chains El Rodeo or Toreros--which make so-so main entrees always served with rice and beans.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My cell phone was misplaced at the restaurant and then immediately turned off. I am certain that one of the staff stole it. Upon following up the next day to see if the closing crew found it, I was hung up on. Not going back!
Date published: 2019-01-20
  • y_2020, m_7, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_226, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_36288, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.

La Hacienda

1813 N. Fordham Blvd
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Phone: (919) 967-0207
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

La Hacienda Reviews

Loading
Back to Top