Close
La Hacienda is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 351.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from slow service - did not receive chips and salsa until after receiving meal and had to ask.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was friendly and attentive, food was perfect
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good waitress who remembered from previous week what our drink order was and that we like to have water as well.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks to me they’ve done some remodeling it also looks to me that they may be doing a better job with cooking and everything because everything in all aspects were better here lately
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks to me they’ve done some remodeling it also looks to me that they may be doing a better job with cooking and everything because everything in all aspects were better here lately
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food at a great price. The music was loud off and on.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Hacienda provides the best Mexican food in Chapel Hill/Durham--much better, exquisitely seasoned entrees than the chains El Rodeo or Toreros--which make so-so main entrees always served with rice and beans.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Hacienda provides the best Mexican food in Chapel Hill/Durham--much better, exquisitely seasoned entrees than the chains El Rodeo or Toreros--which make so-so main entrees always served with rice and beans.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My cell phone was misplaced at the restaurant and then immediately turned off. I am certain that one of the staff stole it. Upon following up the next day to see if the closing crew found it, I was hung up on. Not going back!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My cell phone was misplaced at the restaurant and then immediately turned off. I am certain that one of the staff stole it. Upon following up the next day to see if the closing crew found it, I was hung up on. Not going back!
Date published: 2019-01-20
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_217, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_36288, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.

La Hacienda

1813 N. Fordham Blvd
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Phone: (919) 967-0207
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

La Hacienda Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's