Close
La Hacienda is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 312.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered the Diablo shrimp. Spicy and delicious.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Prices are high, food less then mediocre, and rude service
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service, quick service, attentive service, quiet for conversations with my friends, clean.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We set our expectations low because the La Hacienda in Morgan Hill is not good. We were pleasantly surprised that we liked the food, the atmosphere was nice and the service was excellent.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We set our expectations low because the La Hacienda in Morgan Hill is not good. We were pleasantly surprised that we liked the food, the atmosphere was nice and the service was excellent.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food was great
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service is terrible at this restaurant every time I have visited.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was lacking
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Muy Bien :)
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome service awesome food!
Date published: 2015-12-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_192, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_26637, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only.

La Hacienda

1160 First St
Gilroy, CA 95020
Phone: (408) 848-4133
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Hacienda Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's