Close
La Hacienda Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was phenomenal and the staff was cheerful and friendly and she always checked on us to make sure we didn't need anything
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I ordered sopes and they were terrible. It looked like someone tried to cover them by throwing lettuce on the plate and was too lazy to crumble the cheese - nothing like they were in taste or appearance when I ordered them last. My husbands food was edible. Service was slow and the restaurant was very loud.Also, the $5 was not taken off our ticket amount, although the coupon was confirmed redeemed, obviously!
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheese sauce way too salty. Drinks are always weak. Guacamole excellent as usual.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Generous portions. Restaurant was a little more upscale than I usually use coupons for. Felt too casually dressed. Nice ambiance.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mexican place I've been too.
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, generous portions and very attentive & courteous staff
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I presented my certificate but they still forgot to take it off the bill in the end. I had to get that corrected.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from attentive waitstaff, good food, casual no pressure atmosphere
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this place is awsome.
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from makes the best fresh at the table guacomole
Date published: 2014-11-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_239025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday, Friday and Saturday. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour. Special Term(s): Not valid with in house promotions.

La Hacienda Restaurant

1138 N. Nelson Dr.
Derby, KS 67037
Phone: (316) 927-2900
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Hacienda Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's