Close
La Hacienda is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 337.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We know we will have excellent food from La Hacienda, which is a reason that I've seen many people pick up carry-out when we eat!
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fajitas are the best we have had from any Mexican restaurant...service is always good, if u want more tortillas always hot and delicious.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The menu was hard to read and didn't match the online menu but other than that it was great!
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is fresh daily as it was excellent!
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a little hard to find. The sign was small. The inside of the restaurant was nice and clean. The food was absolutely fantastic. It was delicious. We were waited on promptly and our food was ready shortly thereafter.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tamale best thing. Shredded beef enchilada good, chile relleno good. Cheese dip is horrible. Tastes watered down. Like it came from can. Would prefer chips over fried whole tortillas, they tasted like fried in old grease. Salsa is not good either.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food with good fast service
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food with good fast service
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE SERVER GAVE US EXCELLENT SERVICE, AND SHE WAS VERY KIND.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the fajitas
Date published: 2016-11-02
  • y_2018, m_7, d_14, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_178, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_60693, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

La Hacienda

4518 S. Peoria
Tulsa, OK 74105
Phone: (918) 895-6490
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

La Hacienda Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's