Close
La Loba's Bakery is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly, great food.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was AMAZING!!! The cinnamon rolls are the best I have ever had! I'm sad that I don't live near there to get more of them. The quiche was also amazing! I used the certificate and then went back 3 more times and paid full price. It is that good. Glad I tried it out and sorry that I live 300 miles away from it.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go early to get fresh, warm cinnamon rolls.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down the best bakery in the area! We had a difficult time deciding what to get as it all looked and smelled delicious. We had come for the cinnamon rolls (they did not disappoint!) and added a few extras: puddles (the chewiest, yummiest chocolate brownie like creation that is gluten free), ham and cheese scone (be sure to get it warmed up), spinach and tomato quiche (warmed up and with the flakiest crust ever!), local coffee and a tea. We were not disappointed with anything. The employees were extremely friendly and helpful. Wish we lived closer because we would be weekly customers! Go get a fix for all things yummy here! Very small inside but wonderful seating outdoors. And stock up on Saturday as they are closed on Sunday.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quality of the spinach tomato and feta pie was excellent.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Limited availability of food items kept this from being a 5 star. Great food, pretty expensive tho
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LaLoba is high quality take out for health food nuts. I needed a dairy free cake, & they had just what I wanted.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LaLoba is high quality take out for health food nuts. I needed a dairy free cake, & they had just what I wanted.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bakery Ever!!
Date published: 2016-07-08
  • y_2018, m_2, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_277913, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

La Loba's Bakery

2217 West Scenic Highway 30-A
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459
Phone: (850) 267-0400
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Loba's Bakery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's