Close
La Lomita Dos is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 306.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife loves Mexican food and knows what she likes. She agreed that this was authentic and delicious.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good and decent prices for DC. Margaritas were tasty. Servers were inattentive. Once meal was served, we had to seek out server for any need, including bill. It was still very good for the price.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We waited on a 2 go order which didn't take long at all. The staff is very nice and the food is fantastic!
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It took over an hour to receive our order and when it arrived the food was cold.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff was friendly and attentive. The food was fresh and served hot.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good. An extensive menu with a nice variety to choose from.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is good and service is great
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the service was excellent!
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing food better than going to those chain restaurants like chevy ect... amazing flavor
Date published: 2017-06-09
  • y_2018, m_11, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_59991, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

La Lomita Dos

308 Pennsylvania Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20003
Phone: (202) 544-0616
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

La Lomita Dos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's