Close
La Mancha is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was slow. Reservation for 5:30. Did not leave until after 7:00.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serve was very pleasant.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great overall dining experience. food is fabulous and so is the service. You won't leave hungry
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and atmosphere is wonderful. Our server Jose was the bomb! We especially love the shrimp and scallops!
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and delicious food! Our server Jose was very helpful and attentive to us!
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not very fancy for the price, my chair was falling apart, the good tasted great but wasn't worth the price either.
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food!
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was great. Food was OK, not fantastic. Our friend said her side of vegetables was so salty she could not eat them. Our shrimp and crab cakes were OK.
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meal and live music was great. Restaurant was nice inside and tables were formally kept well.
Date published: 2014-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere. Great service. Excellent food.
Date published: 2014-10-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_220314, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

La Mancha

2709 Sadler Rd
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
Phone: (904) 261-4646
Cuisine: Spanish, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Mancha Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's