Close
La Marginal is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 484.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised because of the location. Very nice atmosphere. Music was a little too loud but not offensive. We are going back for sure.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ac not working right. Too hot. Manager said there were 4 units and there was nothing more he can do. You see everyone fanning themselves. Never go back!
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just be prepared to wait for at least an hour for your food, it was on a Friday night. Try to get there early?
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this restaurant. Have been eating here for over 15 years. Love to take my friends for their first time.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fresh and delicious. Very authentic Puerto Rican food. The atmosphere was fun with paintings on the wall and Puerto Rican music playing.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I enjoy their food, but I felt that we had to request for everything, napkins, plates for the appetizers, and water. I had friends that was their first time they were coming to this restaurant.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional experience! Great service, waitress very attentive to ones needs. Food was great , we enjoyed every bite , ambiance nice and clean. We will continue to go back and highly recommended La Marginal.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Item ordered not available.Then food was not as ordered (ordered white rice with red beans... No beans on rice)They took too long to serve food (more than 20 min)Then, order food to go, no utilizes and napkins included.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Churrasco. Great atmosphere. Excellent service.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food it is amazing! I absolutely loved all the different dishes. The ambience was enjoyable. The service lacked a little bit enough to deter us from going again.
Date published: 2017-12-09
  • y_2019, m_1, d_15, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_241, tr_243
  • loc_en_US, sid_20601, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for buffet.

La Marginal

2447 Nacogdoches Road
San Antonio, TX 78217
Phone: (844) 663-6646
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Marginal Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's