Close
La Marginal is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 531.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always excellent!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food is great. The service, not so much. It’s really slow. Takes forever to get water, order, bring out food, and even pay.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Puertorican dishes! Great service! Beautiful decor! Prices are fair.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service and atmosphere Tri-fungo. and fried pork. YUM
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I could hear the chef in the kitchen ringing the bell, probably 5-6 times, that an order was ready to be picked up. I KNEW it was our order. Our waiter was busy trying to resolve payment with a large table of people. None of the other waiters bothered to bring our food out. When we got it, the food was NOT HOT, as it should be. We sent it back. Plus, it took a while to get waited on when we first arrived. Our water glasses were low and the waiter said he would bring us more water, but I had to remind him again after 10 minutes. Also, our order was incorrect. I have been eating here for about 20 years or more. I come about once a month. This was one of the worst experiences.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious. Everything was fresh and the seasonings were the most flavorful we’ve ever had. Can’t wait to go back!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good but it took nearly an hour to get our food.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was incredible and the waitress was so sweet and helpful.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was incredible and the waitress was so sweet and helpful.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first time great service she explained everything and never felt rushed great tasting food with ample amounts that 2 can share. Very reasonable pricing
Date published: 2019-07-09
  • y_2020, m_7, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_267, tr_264
  • loc_en_US, sid_20601, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for buffet.

La Marginal

2447 Nacogdoches Road
San Antonio, TX 78217
Phone: (844) 663-6646
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Marginal Reviews

Loading
Back to Top