Close
La Maria Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love LA Maria! The food is delicious. We usually get takeout but it is so cute inside. I am addicted to their vegetable soup, empanadas, garlic shrimp and chips and salsa.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the place/table clean, food is SUPER GOOD,service is great, amicable n attentive, you can not go wrong with this place...I LOVE THEIR CALDOS!!
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-03-30
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_7565, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

La Maria Restaurant

10516 Victory Blvd
North Hollywood, CA 91606
Phone: (818) 755-8811
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Friday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Beer, Wines
  • Amenities TV
  • Banquet Facilities 10 - 20 People, Off-Site Catering
  • Special Needs Smoking Section, Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Outdoor Dining, Family / Children
  • Payment Methods Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Welcome to La Maria Restaurant! We specialize in delicious and reasonably priced cuisine, including our house specialties and other customer favorites. Our cuisine entrees are served in a relaxed and welcoming setting that you and your friends and family are sure to enjoy. Whether you are in the mood to indulge in something new or just want to enjoy some old favorites, we promise that our inventive menu and attentive service will leave you truly satisfied. No matter what your occasion calls for or your appetite demands, the friendly staff at La Maria Restaurant promise to make your next dining experience a pleasant one.

Read More
La Maria Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love LA Maria! The food is delicious. We usually get takeout but it is so cute inside. I am addicted to their vegetable soup, empanadas, garlic shrimp and chips and salsa.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the place/table clean, food is SUPER GOOD,service is great, amicable n attentive, you can not go wrong with this place...I LOVE THEIR CALDOS!!
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-03-30
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_7565, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

La Maria Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's