Close
La Mariposa Restaurant & Margarita House is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1101.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Went for lunch, not too many people, mb 2-3 other tables. Took awhile to get our food. I had the fajitas, which tasted very good, but steak was very tough. Over all most was good.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from On our first time getting food from la mariposa, food was not that great. We ordered food for pick up and our order was incomplete missing a few condiments on our dishes and tortillas. Also we ordered according to the prices that were online which were cheaper than the ones on the to go menu. So our order in my opinion was overcharged.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and drinks were top drawer, excellent. Great service and nice ambiance.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is always good, we love having Max wait on us. He’s been there for over 20 years and is absolutely AMAZING!!!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is always good, we love having Max wait on us. He’s been there for over 20 years and is absolutely AMAZING!!!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly, helpful service. Always great food.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waiter charged us twice! Then he charged us for a meal we didn't order. Still waiting to make sure our bank doesn't charge us twice.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waiter charged us twice! Then he charged us for a meal we didn't order. Still waiting to make sure our bank doesn't charge us twice.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waiter charged us twice! Then he charged us for a meal we didn't order. Still waiting to make sure our bank doesn't charge us twice.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter, Antonio, was great and the other employees were very friendly.
Date published: 2019-04-08
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_665, tr_436
  • loc_en_US, sid_56799, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

La Mariposa Restaurant & Margarita House

1240 ken Pratt Blvd Ste 5A
Longmont, CO 80501
Phone: (303) 772-6288
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Mariposa Restaurant & Margarita House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top