Close
La Mariposa Restaurant & Margarita House is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1036.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the fish tacos and chimichangas were delicious. service was fast and friendly. will be back.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the fish tacos and chimichangas were delicious. service was fast and friendly. will be back.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The buffet was wonderful. We all rnjoyed it very much.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was superb and the food was unique and had a lot of wonderful new taste
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress, Sonya is the best! We will ask for her every time we dine there in the future.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great but ambience could be better. Restaurant could use with some remodeling.Our waitress was friendly and attentive. Manager came by to greet us.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service and amazing food for the price. One of our favorite places
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 2 orders out of 5 were incorrect. Meals were VERY small. Our waitress was just ok/poor. We have been here 5+ times and the past two times have been horrilbe. Not returning any time soon.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food delivered withub 5 minutes. Not freshly prepared. Presentation offood was unpleasant. Small portions for the price.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved our waitress and her care for us. Enjoyed our meals, thank you.
Date published: 2018-07-17
  • y_2019, m_1, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_612, tr_424
  • loc_en_US, sid_56799, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

La Mariposa Restaurant & Margarita House

1240 ken Pratt Blvd Ste 5A
Longmont, CO 80501
Phone: (303) 772-6288
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Mariposa Restaurant & Margarita House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's