Close
La Mariposa Restaurant & Margarita House is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 932.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and our male server was excellent.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maximo is an awesome server
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent crew
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service!
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food & service
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and fast service, food was great!
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They have two locations nearby. One is in Lyons and one is in Longmont. They are much more friendly in Lyons.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We always enjoy your dining and drinks. Keep it going as a fine Mexican family restaurant.See you soon.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great, our waiter was great, and so it was very enjoyable. We asked if they had steak Burrototes, and they did, but they neglected to inform us of the additional charge. That's my only complaint. Otherwise, it was awesome.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and exceptional service!
Date published: 2017-08-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_534, tr_398
  • loc_en_US, sid_56799, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

La Mariposa Restaurant & Margarita House

1240 ken Pratt Blvd Ste 5A
Longmont, CO 80501
Phone: (303) 772-6288
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Mariposa Restaurant & Margarita House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's