Close
La Mariposa Restaurant & Margarita House is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1069.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly, helpful service. Always great food.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waiter charged us twice! Then he charged us for a meal we didn't order. Still waiting to make sure our bank doesn't charge us twice.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waiter charged us twice! Then he charged us for a meal we didn't order. Still waiting to make sure our bank doesn't charge us twice.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waiter charged us twice! Then he charged us for a meal we didn't order. Still waiting to make sure our bank doesn't charge us twice.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter, Antonio, was great and the other employees were very friendly.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter, Antonio, was great and the other employees were very friendly.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delish, they gave each patron a rose for Valentine's too.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the fish tacos and chimichangas were delicious. service was fast and friendly. will be back.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the fish tacos and chimichangas were delicious. service was fast and friendly. will be back.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The buffet was wonderful. We all rnjoyed it very much.
Date published: 2018-12-30
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_638, tr_431
  • loc_en_US, sid_56799, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

La Mariposa Restaurant & Margarita House

1240 ken Pratt Blvd Ste 5A
Longmont, CO 80501
Phone: (303) 772-6288
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Mariposa Restaurant & Margarita House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's