Close
La Marsa Mediterranean Cuisine - Brighton is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 940.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good food and service at a reasonable price. You won't go away hungry either.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haven't been in awhile, pre Father's Day celebration. Food was excellent as always! Looking forward to our next visit. A few glitches but where can you go where there are none?
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent server, very polite and professional, kept drinks, bread, and garlic spread provided continuously. The food was served timely, hot, and was delicious.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellent food and service! Dine in or take-out, both are excellent!
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent full of flavor. I would recommend this restaurant to anyone.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The shish tawook with lemon oregano is my favorite - very flavorful. Their bread is amazing and so the rice!
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was prepared as requested. Hot, delicious and timely. Was greeted by the Manager Gordon and the waiter was very polite too! Always a plus.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We asked for extra veggies but got rice. Some of the bread was overcooked.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was fantastic. I would highly recommend this restaurant.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is ALWAYS a pleasure to dine at La Marsa Mediterranean. The service is always the best; and I am confident our food is made with the freshest meats and produce.
Date published: 2018-01-31
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_570, tr_370
  • loc_en_US, sid_62456, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

La Marsa Mediterranean Cuisine - Brighton

543 W. Grand River
Brighton, MI 48116
Phone: (810) 227-0600
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Middle Eastern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

La Marsa Mediterranean Cuisine - Brighton Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's