Close
La Marsa Mediterranean Cuisine - Brighton is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 860.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was prepared as requested. Hot, delicious and timely. Was greeted by the Manager Gordon and the waiter was very polite too! Always a plus.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We asked for extra veggies but got rice. Some of the bread was overcooked.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was fantastic. I would highly recommend this restaurant.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is ALWAYS a pleasure to dine at La Marsa Mediterranean. The service is always the best; and I am confident our food is made with the freshest meats and produce.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually, this time we had carry out and it was quick even though they were very busy.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their food is always excellent, fresh and tasty...!
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly wait staff, food was served hot and food was delicious. We had Shis towork,
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was busy, so the service was very slow, but overall o.k.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful interior! We really enjoyed the fire place and the granite tables. The food was delicious and the portions were large enough to enjoy leftovers the next day. I ordered an entrée that was particularly large. The server asked if we would like to pack up a portion of it instead of serving it all and then having to pack it up later. This worked out really well-- we ended up taking home a platter of food in addition to 2 smaller containers.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was served hot, the quality was very fresh, the service was spot on, it is a great place to dine.
Date published: 2017-12-18
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_496, tr_364
  • loc_en_US, sid_62456, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

La Marsa Mediterranean Cuisine - Brighton

543 W. Grand River
Brighton, MI 48116
Phone: (810) 227-0600
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Middle Eastern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

La Marsa Mediterranean Cuisine - Brighton Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's