Close
La Marsa Mediterranean Cuisine - Brighton is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 809.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was sooo nice!! Wonderful food!! Lots of it!!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food great service
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were given exceptional service. The waiter was very attentive, filling our water and bread basket without requesting. The food was excellent, served hot and presentation was appealing.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great tasting food.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from People are always nice
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, many choices available. The waiter was very attentive to all our needs.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh, clean food and great service always.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding customer service
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food. Amazing service.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the friendly staff, to absolute customer service, to the hot delicious food, to promptness of refilling drinks.
Date published: 2017-06-29
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_456, tr_353
  • loc_en_US, sid_62456, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 6 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

La Marsa Mediterranean Cuisine - Brighton

543 W. Grand River
Brighton, MI 48116
Phone: (810) 227-0600
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Middle Eastern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

La Marsa Mediterranean Cuisine - Brighton Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's