Close
La Mediterranee is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always enjoy eating here for the service and fantastic food.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I had Vegetable Kabob. It was okay, just nothing special...bland. good salad. Companions had lamb kabob and a combo dish. They said "good" but obviously not impressed.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lamb is excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food not fresh. Everything seemed old and wilted and mass produced. Served tepid. 4/6 people did not like the taste of their entrees. Potato salad / drumsticks too strong flavor. Service ok
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waiter delivered food and never showed up again. Pita bread was old and cold. I do not care to have a full plate of food with parts mixed into each other
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very traditional place to dine!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service and food were good enjoyed the atmosphere
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was attentive and responsive in spite of the restaurant being crowded (Mother's Day weekend and graduation weekend too).
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The breakfast is good but not on of the best breakfasts you will find in the area. The coffee is served somewhat luck warm, and not a good tasting coffee you would expect at this type of restaurant. I have had lunch here before and the food was dry and luck warm as well.It is a nice place to sit for a meal but do not expect a great tasting meal.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent and accommodating. Food is always good and enjoyed by all. We were a family celebrating a birthday and we had a festive and enjoyable meal even with a one month old baby at our table too!
Date published: 2016-11-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_310517, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.

La Mediterranee

2936 College Ave
Berkeley, CA 94705
Phone: (510) 540-7773
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Mediterranee Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's