Close
La Mexicana Restaurant Inc. is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 131.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is good but I would not go in without the rest.com coupon. the coupon makes it worthwhile.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great, taste like homemade and the flour torts are the bomb!
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from with the coupon its a very good deal, without the coupon, I probably would not go. the food is decent and the people are nice, but the prices are a bit high full price, especially for the location and the lack of atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not much to look at inside, but then again, some of the better Mexican restaurants are not that pretty. The food is good though, and makes me want to visit again.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not much to look at inside, but then again, some of the better Mexican restaurants are not that pretty. The food is good though, and makes me want to visit again.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. We all enjoyed it.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, good prices.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very friendly and helpful. The food was excellent, authentic Mexican food.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious food ?? a bit pricey and hard to find but customer service was amazing as well as food delicious. Great variety of Mexican food good atmosphere. It was really hot outside so inside it was a bit warm.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. Food was OK - nothing special. 2 our of 3 in our party were not impressed with the food.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_30529, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

La Mexicana Restaurant Inc.

31608 Yucaipa Blvd. #3
Yucaipa, CA 92399
Phone: (909) 794-3029
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Mexicana Restaurant Inc. Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's