Close
La Mexicana Restaurant Inc. is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 109.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very friendly and helpful. The food was excellent, authentic Mexican food.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious food ?? a bit pricey and hard to find but customer service was amazing as well as food delicious. Great variety of Mexican food good atmosphere. It was really hot outside so inside it was a bit warm.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. Food was OK - nothing special. 2 our of 3 in our party were not impressed with the food.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was very cold in the restaurant which made our food cold. Other than that we had good service.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-19
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_30529, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.

La Mexicana Restaurant Inc.

31608 Yucaipa Blvd. #3
Yucaipa, CA 92399
Phone: (909) 794-3029
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Mexicana Restaurant Inc. Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's