Close
La Novella Ristorante of East Meadow is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 123.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food & Service were excellent. Portion are a good size.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful people and service out of this world food very good
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food and service was excellent. As always.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food and service was excellent. As always.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The bread was hard. They gave me the wrong food for my takeout - I didn't realize it until I came home and now I am out of $20.00 which was charged to my account. Overall the food was ok. Sorry for the criticism but unfortunately I will not return. Thank you
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always an excellent experience
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-05
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_8757, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

La Novella Ristorante of East Meadow

364 East Meadow Avenue
East Meadow, NY 11554
Phone: (516) 794-6248
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Novella Ristorante of East Meadow Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's