Close
La Nueva Charreada is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is really good and they spend money on making the surroundings more enjoyable.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food it always good! We got cheese dip with steak in it....amazing! We should have ordered 3!
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff! The food is always delicious!
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fajita Potatoes are awesome! Aryos con polo was excellent!
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this restaurant! The food is great and so are all of the staff!
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good atmosphere, fun place to dine. The food was really good, their menu offers different items that we haven't seen in other places like this.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servers were great and the portions were big. Food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service here is always excellent. The food is tasty every time
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Cozy. Festive decor.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We had a new waitress who needed more training before being on her own. She didn't know the food options very well, didn't understand English well and obviously didn't know where items were in back as it took her 10 min to being more napkins as requested. She was very sweet and I felt sorry for her Also found a sharp chicken rib bone in my chicken tortilla soup And kids eat free with adult full dinner meal only! Need to be plain about that and have her explain! My soup and two taco meal didn't qualify but didn't find that out till the bill came. Not right!!! Management should have comped the kids meals for her error!!!
Date published: 2017-10-11
  • y_2018, m_9, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_335790, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

La Nueva Charreada

1805 University Blvd
Anderson, IN 46012
Phone: (765) 641-2888
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

La Nueva Charreada Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's