Close
La Olla Mexican Cafe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 161.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered the Carne Con Chili, which was very good as was the Chicken Taco Salad. Service was prompt and accurate. Big difference compared to my first visit last month, when I ordered the Chicken Enchiladas, which had a Strong Smokey Burnt Taste.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Started with the "Chicken Taco Salad" which was very good. Then had the "Chicken Enchiladas" which I would NOT order again. (Enchiladas had a Strong Smokey or Burnt Taste, making it impossible to taste the chicken.) The service was excellent, starting with a warm hello, and frequent checking if I needed anything else. Restaurant is difficult to find among the numerous small shopping & health care centers on the west side of SilverBell - USE GPS if you do not want to waste time finding it.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food tasted great, portions are really good sized, and the service was incredibly fantastic!! Our server was genuine, she was really nice to all of us and you could tell it was natural for her and she wasn't faking it just for the job like a lot of other places these days. Keep up the great work!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is consistently good here. I really like the calabacitas as a side dish. I seem to get the same server each time and think she does a great job, cheerily.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I always like the food, and the service is excellent.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the staff is amazing our tea stayed full food was fast out new chips and salsa right away. The staff is great with a smile and quick to help. I love how small it is and how they get to know you so quickly
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food at very reasonable prices.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service is always excellent, the food is delicious (I like combo #5) and their beverages are tasty.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food
Date published: 2016-11-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_44590, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

La Olla Mexican Cafe

8553 N. SilverBell Rd. #102
Tucson, AZ 85743
Phone: (520) 579-0950
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Olla Mexican Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's