Close
La Olla Mexican Cafe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 213.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food, great service and excellent desserts
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food, great service and excellent desserts
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food, great service and excellent desserts
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food is always great here but it seems like every time we come it takes 15-20 minutes to get our check.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food is always great here but it seems like every time we come it takes 15-20 minutes to get our check.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect combination of food atmosphere and service.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a gem! The food was excellent and our server was even better! We will be back.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt friendly service, good quality food, served with an honest enjoy your meal attitude. Had taco salad & cheese crisp. Both were quite good.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try the Nachos, you won't be sorry you did. Far above most Mexican restaurants.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered the Carne Con Chili, which was very good as was the Chicken Taco Salad. Service was prompt and accurate. Big difference compared to my first visit last month, when I ordered the Chicken Enchiladas, which had a Strong Smokey Burnt Taste.
Date published: 2017-10-07
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_44590, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

La Olla Mexican Cafe

8553 N. SilverBell Rd. #102
Tucson, AZ 85743
Phone: (520) 579-0950
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Olla Mexican Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's