Close
La Original Casa Del Taco is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the service is great food is so good thanks casa del taco
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service and great prices
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great food was very good
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from After spending the last 25 years in the a Seattle area, we really miss good Mexican food. On our yearly visit to San Diego we like to eat at taco shops. This restaurant has excellent food at an affordable price. Server was the best waitress we've had in a long time. She was by herself, but made sure we had everything we needed. Wonderful attitude. You could tell she enjoyed her job. We will be coming back next year.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best food around!
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I only went here to use the coupon. I was not given a receipt.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been coming here for years....many years. It is always great food and friendly service.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and great service. Nothing could have been better.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I didn't like the food I choose fajitas but the pieces were too big and no flavor.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They have authentic Mexican dishes that are not too expensive. My wife and daughter can be very picky, but the three of us left there satisfied and happy.
Date published: 2016-07-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_235751, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

La Original Casa Del Taco

1635 Sweetwater Rd, Ste A
National City, CA 91950
Phone: (619) 336-1730
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Original Casa Del Taco Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's