Close
La Padella is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere, good selection on menu and also specials. Will try it out again!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service in a great atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A total surprise! I had a restaurant.com certifIcate so decided to go here. My daughter and I totally enjoyed our meals. We had the shrimp diablo and the bronzino. The dishes were moist, flavorful, and filling. The ambiance is warm and the waitstaff attentive. Although it is not locate in the heart of media’s, I would definitely come here again!
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Lasagna nd good energy from the staff.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent restaurant
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food Great Service!!!!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new restaurant. Amazing homemade food. Very tasty menu.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from appetizers where huge, but everything we had needed a bit more seasoning.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food prepared and presented well. Good selection of entrees on menu. Excellent host and server.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good. Everyone friendly and attentive to our needs.
Date published: 2017-08-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_358471, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday, Friday and Saturday. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday, Friday and Saturday. Not valid for alcohol.

La Padella

100 State Rd
Media, PA 19063
Phone: 484445445
Cuisine: Italian
Do you like this restaurant?

La Padella Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's