Close
La Padella is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parking, atmosphere nice, great food and great service. Bar.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, very friendly. Food was wonderful!
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class experience. Food was very,very good, wait staff was excellent, prices were in line with expectations. Thursday nights are wine specials - nice bottle for a very reasonable cost. Will definitely return!
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere! Great service. Parking onsite! Our waiter was great! The branzino and tiramisu were excellent
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NICE VARIETY OF CHOICES ON MENU; WE EACH ENJOYED OUR MEAL. EXCELLENT ATTENTIVE AND HELPFUL SERVICE. NICE ATMOSPHERE, NOT TOO FANCY, NOT LOUD...WE COULD HAVE CONVERSATION. YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED AT LA PADELLA.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service were very good. Nice atmosphere. Would definitely dine there again.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience ... Great Food.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere, good selection on menu and also specials. Will try it out again!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service in a great atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A total surprise! I had a restaurant.com certifIcate so decided to go here. My daughter and I totally enjoyed our meals. We had the shrimp diablo and the bronzino. The dishes were moist, flavorful, and filling. The ambiance is warm and the waitstaff attentive. Although it is not locate in the heart of media’s, I would definitely come here again!
Date published: 2017-11-21
  • y_2018, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_358471, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

La Padella

100 State Rd
Media, PA 19063
Phone: (484) 445-4445
Cuisine: Italian
Do you like this restaurant?

La Padella Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's