Close
La Paz Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience. Went in knowing what I wanted to order this time thanks to the menu I downloaded from their site. Process didn't take long at all and in no time I was on my way back home with my food.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very clear, nice atmosphere, and the wait staff were awesome
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I actually had a take out. It was ready when I arrived and remained hot and delicious when I arrived home. The staff was courteous and helpful,
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered two take out meals. There was so much food ! I highly recommend the pollo adobo. Delicious!!!
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good experience even though one of the waitresses seemed reluctant to help another one was more than happy to.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasted great; takeout after a busy day for both of us.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get the Mexican Feast!!! It has everything you need!
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste and value!
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tacos!!!! And the queso sauce and salsa is outstanding!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They always provide a friendly atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-01-01
  • y_2018, m_7, d_14, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_248145, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Take-Out Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Take-Out Only.

La Paz Mexican Restaurant

335 North Spence Avenue
Goldsboro, NC 27534
Phone: (919) 759-9565
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

La Paz Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's