Close
La Pita Mediterranean Cuisine is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 102.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent as was presentation! A BIG lunch!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent as was presentation! A BIG lunch!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liked the decor. Clean and inviting. Lots on the menu I will try next time!
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The baklava sticks were fantastic and tasted as if the pistachio filling was freshly ground!
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, friendly service.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every dish we ordered was perfectly delicious!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The menu is amazing.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love La Pita for several reasons. They prepare the food consistently so I can count on getting what I expect when I order. They will show you the traditional ways/combinations for eating their dishes if you ask. I love the Babba and I love the La Pita salad! They are always welcoming and friendly with just the right amount of attention.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, every time!
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy food! Great service!
Date published: 2016-01-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_168948, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

La Pita Mediterranean Cuisine

2019 Niles Rd
Saint Joseph, MI 49085
Phone: (269) 982-0982
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Pita Mediterranean Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's