Close
La Poblanita Bar & Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was a little slow and they didn't get the order correct.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food here is consistently delicious and authentic. Last night, I tried vegetarian sopes and I felt like I was back in Mexico. I also tried the restaurant’s signature drink, the cantarito, and I loved it!
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sevice was very slow
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food is awesome. We have done mission trips to Mexico and love authentic food. Only missed black beans instead of pintos.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from we were early for lunch, we were the first table seated. wait staff was slow.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had a great meal,the food was very good I think I went there at a good time,it was not crowded at all.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've tried a different dish every time I have gone and everything is always delicious and doesn't disappoint. The tamales are my favorite item and extremely inexpensive. I always get at least one with my meal.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good!
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and a really nice owner who cares.
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was just simply amazing. The place was very nice and clean which made it a pleasant atmosphere as well. Service was quick and the employees all very friendly. We can't wait to go back.
Date published: 2015-01-19
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_218469, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Thursday, Friday and Saturday.

La Poblanita Bar & Grill

1925 Westinghouse Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28273
Phone: (704) 588-5700
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Poblanita Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's