Close
La Poblanita Bar & Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sevice was very slow
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food is awesome. We have done mission trips to Mexico and love authentic food. Only missed black beans instead of pintos.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from we were early for lunch, we were the first table seated. wait staff was slow.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had a great meal,the food was very good I think I went there at a good time,it was not crowded at all.
Date published: 2015-12-22
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_218469, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Thursday, Friday and Saturday.

La Poblanita Bar & Grill

1925 Westinghouse Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28273
Phone: (704) 588-5700
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Poblanita Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's