Close
La Presa Restaurant is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Servicio lento
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Will never goThere again
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boring atmosphere, we were the only customers for most of the meal, menu was confusing and large, server wasn't too enthusiastic, and the food was quite bland. Chips were stale, salsa was flavorless, and the entrees had much to be desired.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish it was more crowded for a better atmosphere
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very poor service food quality very spicy
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was ok, Flautas too well done.Rice did not have much flavor.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service good food and drink. great value.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely good service, and fresh authentic food. Delicioso. The environment/ decor felt like we were transported to a South American / Mexican destination. Very good food and terrific value for the money.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My wife's chicken fajitas had no flavor,queso fundido overcooked not enough tortillas only 3, 1 per person for an order of queso fundido and order of guacamole,we ask for more the se rver brought 3 more?????The guachimango my uncle ordered was very good,my carne tampiqueña was not hot and poorly seasoned,my server forgot to return my credit card I had to go and look for him to get he was working in his cell since we were the only party at that moment,overall fairn from 1 to ten I will give them 5and I am generous
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Erica was most helpful in making suggestions and offering her input as to the menu
Date published: 2017-07-02
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_355771, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

La Presa Restaurant

86 W Dundee Rd
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
Phone: (847) 777-1116
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Presa Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's