Close
La Presa Restaurant is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We ordered beef ribs we almost shared since our waitress said they were huge. Good thing we didn't. I have no idea what she was talking about. They were paper thin not much meat and fatty
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My wife and I enjoyed it. My kids didn't care for it.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great, the place was very quite only a couple of people. I will go back again.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Servicio lento
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Will never goThere again
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boring atmosphere, we were the only customers for most of the meal, menu was confusing and large, server wasn't too enthusiastic, and the food was quite bland. Chips were stale, salsa was flavorless, and the entrees had much to be desired.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish it was more crowded for a better atmosphere
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very poor service food quality very spicy
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was ok, Flautas too well done.Rice did not have much flavor.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service good food and drink. great value.
Date published: 2017-07-17
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_355771, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

La Presa Restaurant

86 W Dundee Rd
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
Phone: (847) 777-1116
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Presa Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's