Close
La Quesadilla is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1168.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The owner argued with me over $5. She forced me to open a second $5 voucher because she didn't get the bar code from the first $5 voucher. She insisted!Very poor customer service! So I lost $5 by opening 2vouchers last night and she only credited one.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our service was great! Our waiter kept our chips and drinks full; always a big plus! The food was a little more expensive that I expected. They don't offer a lunch menu on the weekends and said their meals on the weekends are the same size but the prices are dinner prices. If you're going to charge more you should give more.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional.Highly recommend.Everything on the menu is fantastic
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wait staff always friendly and frequent the table to see if you need anything
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service, food, waitstaff environment, all excellent.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meal, margarita and salsa were delicious, and service was great.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was average. Drinks were not refilled. Had to wait and then ask for the bill,
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always fresh, bountiful and delicious!
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had carry out and it was what I ordered
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very food food and service.
Date published: 2017-12-12
  • y_2018, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_742, tr_426
  • loc_en_US, sid_33448, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

La Quesadilla

10033 Wicker Ave Suite 13
Saint John, IN 46373
Phone: (219) 365-7357
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Quesadilla Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's