Close
La Quesadilla is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1248.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Soggy taco. Supposed to be crisp. Not even got .
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful atmosphere. Large a spacious with tables and booths. Very light an airy.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is consistantly the same. Service always top notch. The flavor is always good, chips are fresh and salsa is the best in our opinion. The drinks are pretty good too, for not actually being a bar!!
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food, drinks, service and total experience was wonderful !
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food good, waitress felt like we were bothering her. Not the best.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I liked the house tortilla chips- thin and crispy and not too salty; the chili rellenos were bursting with cheese.I have a big appetite but took half the dinner home!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant is clean, service is quick, friendly & polite.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food here is delicious and the place is decorated cutely and clean. Servers are never really that friendly. Don't interact with you but are just dutiful.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The owner argued with me over $5. She forced me to open a second $5 voucher because she didn't get the bar code from the first $5 voucher. She insisted!Very poor customer service! So I lost $5 by opening 2vouchers last night and she only credited one.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our service was great! Our waiter kept our chips and drinks full; always a big plus! The food was a little more expensive that I expected. They don't offer a lunch menu on the weekends and said their meals on the weekends are the same size but the prices are dinner prices. If you're going to charge more you should give more.
Date published: 2018-08-19
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_814, tr_434
  • loc_en_US, sid_33448, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

La Quesadilla

10033 Wicker Ave #13
Saint John, IN 46373
Phone: (219) 365-7357
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Quesadilla Reviews

Loading
Back to Top