Close
La Ramada is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 96.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very slow to come take our order. Later asked for a soft drink that was ordered and everyone else had theirs. Friendly
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent as was the service. We were seated in a kind of drafty area that was a little uncomfortable.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great meal. Everyone enjoyed the meal and they have such a large great menu it is hard to d code and n what to order. Service was fantastic.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great food
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and you could not ask for better service
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and great food as well as a welcoming atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service were excellent. Ambiance, not so much. A ceiling that had evidently leaked and was patched and not yet re=painted. Several dirty tables. But the waitress was prompt and friendly and solicitous of our needs. Took about 30 minutes for the food to arrive, though, which isn't typical of most Mexican restaurants that we've been to. Wide and varied menu with lots of other things I'd like to try, but I loved my Camarones Fajitas and my husband loved his flavorful Camarones a la Crema. We will definitely go back!
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mexican food around
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best food in 97862
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service
Date published: 2017-06-08
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_224805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

La Ramada

6 S Columbia St
Milton Freewater, OR 97862
Phone: (541) 938-3508
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Ramada Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's