Close
La Salsa is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 102.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered a taco salad, chicken quesadilla & the vera cruise burrito. There was plenty of food there to eat. The food there is always good.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delish! Fresh salsa bar & everything was clean
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delish! Fresh salsa bar & everything was clean
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wish you would bring back the green tomatillo salsa. Fish tacos just aren't as good without it.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were greeted when we came in. They were patient as we determined our choices. Service was quick and food was delicious.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was friendly and quick! The lady who took our order greeted us warmly when we stepped in and was very kind when taking our order, which is so appreciated! Food came to our table promptly, and the portions are always so generous. We never hesitate wanting to come back.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wasnt a huge fan of the food itself, but the overall, I was satisfied with the service I recieved. I dont think the food was nasty at all, but it just isnt my personal preference in food.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fresh and delicious food, full of fresh veggies and fresh salsa.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was prepared fresh. Good taste, flavorful.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean, inviting atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-12-20
  • y_2018, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_339126, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

La Salsa

1021 N. Wilmot Road
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: (520) 747-0066
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

La Salsa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's