Close
La Scala Mediterranean & Bistro is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ate at the bar and selected from bar menu options. Server was friendly, prompt and attentive. Happy hour prices on bar menu options are hard to beat and the selections are not your normal "bar food." The 400 Block Burger is outstanding. It's not overly dressed but it is great meat properly cooked on a good bun.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious and the atmosphere is wonderful! A fantastic dining experience.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sketchy waiter. Received the wrong change back and he knew exactly how much was missing from 100 and pulled $25. out of his wallet to cover it.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique dishes with lots of flavor.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was excellent
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The seating area is small so you sit real close to the next table almost like you're sitting with them. There was also a table of 6 right next to us that were so loud we couldn't hear our waitress. Prices were high and I wasn't impressed by the taste of the food.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It happened to be Valentines weekend and the menu was pre-fixed. The temperature of the first 2 courses was close to cold. Food was acceptable but not the usual quality of non holiday nights.
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with gluten free options. Tasted wonderful!
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best place to eat in Rome that is not a private club. It can be inconsistent over the years, but the last several times I have been, it has been excellent with great service. They accept the discount readily too. Great wine list.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our experience was amazing. Every time we visit La Scala the service is exceptional. Our server was Vincent and he was so nice and helpful. We will definitely be back to Las Scala because of the amazing food and Vincent's professionalism in making our dinning experience a 10 out of 10.
Date published: 2015-11-24
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_230363, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

La Scala Mediterranean & Bistro

413 Broad St
Rome, GA 30161
Phone: (706) 238-9000
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Scala Mediterranean & Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's