Close
La Strada Wood Fired Brick Oven Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 784.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would like to give this restaurant an excellent because the service was good and the Ambiance was nice my husband loved his Veal franchise and my daughter her muscles I was disappointed in only a portion of my hot and antipasto and that was the baked clams and the mushrooms they taste like it was Frozen I was looking forward to this dish before I even got to the restaurant it is my favorite dish but still in all the service the other food and dessert won me over I will visit back again
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Received the wrong dish - my boyfriend let them know when we came in that it was my b-day which was not acknowledged
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt, friendly, and efficient service. Excellent food and portion size. Larger/more varied menu than posted online.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food and excellent service.Will go back.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was exceptional, the food was good as well as the ambiance.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some of our party was at restaurant 20 minutes prior to 6:00. The rest came at 6. We were not permitted the Early Bird special. I think accommodations could have been made especially since they purchased drinks while waiting for the others.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time dining nd were pleasantly surprised. Atmosphere fabulous. Wait staff cordial and so helpful. Will definitely return
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love La Strada..always great food, service and ambience
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious good / great service
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from atmostphere great - service greatveal a little funny tasting
Date published: 2017-12-20
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_505, tr_279
  • loc_en_US, sid_32256, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 6 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Special Term(s): Valid on Dinner Menu Only. Not Valid On Any Advertised Specials.

La Strada Wood Fired Brick Oven Restaurant

2100 Merrick Ave
Merrick, NY 11566
Phone: (516) 867-5488
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Strada Wood Fired Brick Oven Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's