Close
La Strada Wood Fired Brick Oven Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 745.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time dining nd were pleasantly surprised. Atmosphere fabulous. Wait staff cordial and so helpful. Will definitely return
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love La Strada..always great food, service and ambience
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious good / great service
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from atmostphere great - service greatveal a little funny tasting
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There was a large party there so there were few tables left for customers and they were by the door which was uncomfortable on a cold night.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed the experience
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always conistantly great food and service.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff and food were excellent
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The atmosphere and service were very good, but the food was just average. The green beans were overcooked and did not have much flavor. The shrimp scampi was also just fair. This was only my second time there. I would give it another try because I could tell they have a lot of regulars, so maybe it was just an off night for the cook.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from All tho the pasta and sauces were tasty but most of the seafood was over cooked
Date published: 2017-10-31
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_472, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_32256, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 3 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

La Strada Wood Fired Brick Oven Restaurant

2100 Merrick Ave
Merrick, NY 11566
Phone: (516) 867-5488
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Strada Wood Fired Brick Oven Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's