Close
La Strada Wood Fired Brick Oven Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 807.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were very surprised the restaurant was so crowded on a Wednesday. The owner was hands on, helping out, and friendly. The food was great.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Andrew, our server, was excellent as usual. The food was delicious, as usual. And the portion sizes were generous, as usual. La Strada is one of favorite restaurants and we are already looking forward to the next time we go.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Andrew, our server, was excellent as usual. The food was delicious, as usual. And the portion sizes were generous, as usual. La Strada is one of favorite restaurants and we are already looking forward to the next time we go.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would like to give this restaurant an excellent because the service was good and the Ambiance was nice my husband loved his Veal franchise and my daughter her muscles I was disappointed in only a portion of my hot and antipasto and that was the baked clams and the mushrooms they taste like it was Frozen I was looking forward to this dish before I even got to the restaurant it is my favorite dish but still in all the service the other food and dessert won me over I will visit back again
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Received the wrong dish - my boyfriend let them know when we came in that it was my b-day which was not acknowledged
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt, friendly, and efficient service. Excellent food and portion size. Larger/more varied menu than posted online.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food and excellent service.Will go back.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was exceptional, the food was good as well as the ambiance.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some of our party was at restaurant 20 minutes prior to 6:00. The rest came at 6. We were not permitted the Early Bird special. I think accommodations could have been made especially since they purchased drinks while waiting for the others.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time dining nd were pleasantly surprised. Atmosphere fabulous. Wait staff cordial and so helpful. Will definitely return
Date published: 2018-05-04
  • y_2019, m_3, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_525, tr_282
  • loc_en_US, sid_32256, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Special Term(s): Valid on Dinner Menu Only. Not Valid On Any Advertised Specials.

La Strada Wood Fired Brick Oven Restaurant

2100 Merrick Ave
Merrick, NY 11566
Phone: (516) 867-5488
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Strada Wood Fired Brick Oven Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's