Close
La Taberna is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 413.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the food was terrible
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and friendly service
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good food for Spanish tapas there is a few more places in Chicago that I liked the overall experience better
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a must for paella
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new updated patio -- BEST in the neighborhood !
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sign when we came in advertised daily special of wine half price per bottle. We ordered a bottle and were charged full price. The manager said they'd left the sign out by the front door by mistake and that was only Thursday's. He would not honor the ad.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ONE OF CHICAGO'S BEST TAPAS RESTAURANTS !
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was very poor
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Taberna was wonderful! We decided to go at noon on a Sunday, it was a perfect time because we were really able to take our time and enjoy every dish, and order more without feeling the need to order everything at one time. Our server was lovely and kept on top of our order. Loved the Spanish tortilla, the grilled octopus, the bacon wrapped dates, and make sure you leave room for dessert, the churros and the cheesecake were divine!!!
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the small plates. Greet customer service very attentive!
Date published: 2016-02-01
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_223, tr_190
  • loc_en_US, sid_53652, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

La Taberna

1301 S. Halsted
Chicago, IL 60607
Phone: (312) 243-9980
Cuisine: Spanish, Tapas
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

La Taberna Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's