Close
La Tasca is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 547.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was outstanding. The waitstaff was very helpful and the entire experience was one to do again.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we had a great server who helped with menu choicesWe plan to return for sure
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I wasn't that fond of the food choices or the taste.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service were excellent. The only problem that we had was there was a family there with a noisy kid. The family did nothing to make the kid be quiet.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service were excellent. The only problem that we had was there was a family there with a noisy kid. The family did nothing to make the kid be quiet.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, they have a live band on some days of the week!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a carry pit!
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the waiter was not too friendly and engaging, and the food was just mediocre except for the calamari.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was not great, neither very accommodating to our needs.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rude server. Nice bartender and atmosphere, though. Chicken was served too tepid, not up to normal standards.
Date published: 2017-07-16
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_7424, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

La Tasca

25 W Davis
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
Phone: (847) 398-2400
Cuisine: Tapas, Spanish
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Tasca Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's