Close
La Tejana Mexican Market is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was quick and service was good.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant was a little rustic but the food was awesome. Can't wait to eat there again on our next trip to Bismarck.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is amazing and the owner is amazing. My favorite authentic Mexican Restaurant in town by far! Would go with or without the coupons, but I do enjoy saving a few dollars now and again.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly. Excellent food.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The chicken in the chicken burrito was very salty. The cheese enchiladas, the cheese wasn't melted and the onions were cold. 2. Tablespoons of retried beans were in the takeout container
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The chicken in the chicken burrito was very salty. The cheese enchiladas, the cheese wasn't melted and the onions were cold. 2. Tablespoons of retried beans were in the takeout container
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick, friendly service. They have delicious,authentic mexican food.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The chicken in the chicken burrito was very salty. The cheese enchiladas, the cheese wasn't melted and the onions were cold. 2. Tablespoons of retried beans were in the takeout container
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly happy employees and great food!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always enjoy going to pick up my food. The staff is so friendly and the food is always amazing
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_283661, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

La Tejana Mexican Market

1320 E Boulevard Ave
Bismarck, ND 58501
Phone: (701) 258-1560
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Tejana Mexican Market Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's