Close
La Torretta Ristorante is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 713.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and great food. From appetizer to dessert, an amazing meal. Only reason for not giving 5 stars is that Halibut was too salty.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Toretta Restaurante is a consistently good restaurant. Great food, great service and reasonable prices.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and excellent food. The place was packed but we had a comfortable and fun setting.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter welcomed us by name as we dined at La Toreretta 2 weeks prior. It was so good we had to come back. Durias (?) was just as great as the last time with his amusing personality and great memory.And m compliments to the Chef.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a Monday night, so not extremely busy. We got a lot of attention from the waiter. Plus we were on vacation from Pittsburgh and the Steelers were on Monday night footbal at the bar and we were the only ones in there watching!!
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from For an imitate restaurant it was noisey and you could not hold a conversation without straining to hear the other person.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family owned and it has that welcoming feeling as well as great food and service.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wait staff , owner very personable making rounds to ensure everything was done right.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food nice atmosphere. A good dining experience.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ambiance excellent ,waiter good and knowledgable service quick and very attentive will go back
Date published: 2018-09-17
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_414, tr_299
  • loc_en_US, sid_11629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

La Torretta Ristorante

16640 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Phone: (480) 991-2000
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Torretta Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's