Close
La Torretta Ristorante is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 817.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All dishes very tasty and enjoyable, will be back again and again!
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was extremely friendly and our food was prepared very well. We were served in a timely manner.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent,service was friendly and efficient,cocktails were great The day we went they were not open for lunch so we went shopping and went back for dinner. No regrets
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The veal was the best we've ever had. The service was excellent. The experience was so good we went back 2 days later.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was awesome! The service was great.... waiter was awesome, funny perfect for parents and kids- great sense of humor!!! We really enjoyed ! The food was incredible! We ordered all3 specials and they were all beyond what I was expecting! We will be back!
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long standing single site restaurant with excellent traditional Italian food and some great innovations.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service!! The food was homemade, delicious and all fresh. Quality of service was outstanding and Chaz, our server, was experienced, personable and made our evening enjoyable. Thanks Chaz! Although we are from out of town, we will be sure to return on our next visit. Highly recommend this location if you’re looking to eat great Italian food.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service!! The food was homemade, delicious and all fresh. Quality of service was outstanding and Chaz, our server, was experienced, personable and made our evening enjoyable. Thanks Chaz! Although we are from out of town, we will be sure to return on our next visit. Highly recommend this location if you’re looking to eat great Italian food.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service by Chaz was great. All people at the restaurant were very friendly.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service by Chaz was great. All people at the restaurant were very friendly.
Date published: 2019-07-20
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_491, tr_326
  • loc_en_US, sid_11629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Mother's Day, New Year's Eve, Father's Day and Christmas Eve.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Mother's Day, New Year's Eve, Father's Day and Christmas Eve.

La Torretta Ristorante

16640 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Phone: (480) 991-2000
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Torretta Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top