Close
La Torretta Ristorante is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 611.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable. Nice decor. Waiters know the menu and are helpful. Great menu and our choices were excellently prepared. A little more light would be useful for us seniors. A very enjoyable dining experience.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and caring family owned establishment
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both the food and service were outstanding. We will definitely be back.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere. Clean and nicely decorated. Food arrived at our table quickly and the waiter was attentive.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant is a little run down inside with lumpy bench seats. But the food is Oh so good!!! We celebrated a 30 year anniversary and they didn’t do anything special for us. But I would eat there again just for the calamari with the best marinara sauce ever!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is wonderful and so are the servers. All of the ingredients are fresh and everything is served hot. Delicious.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food and service.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and staff.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Hawaiian sunfish is outstanding. It's not on the menu so you have to ask for it. Terrific mild fish. Yum!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always exceptional food and good service. We also enjoy the atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-09-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_344, tr_267
  • loc_en_US, sid_11629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

La Torretta Ristorante

16640 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Phone: (480) 991-2000
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Torretta Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's