Close
La Torretta Ristorante is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 651.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We go to La Torreta every time we’re in Scottsdale. One of the best Italian restaurants in the area.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Server was friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food great. Waiter was wonderful. A little slow but we were not in hurry.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent place to eat! Server was excellent. Food was the best. Pleasant atmosphere. Try it. You will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Restaurant seemed old and rundown. The food was way overpriced. Did not enjoy my linquine and clams... it had a odd flavor and the very small clams in the shells were fishy tasting. Charged $17 for escargot...6 little escargot for that price was very unreasonably especially I order the same serving size at another local restaurant for half the price and much better flavor and presentation. I wont go back, nor would I recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food at established non-chain Italian restaurant
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very welcoming staff. Food was excellent and a good value.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fruit salad and Orvieto wine were great. Grouper was overpowered by the sauce, should have tried the other sauce choice.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many choices, the waiter picked mine & it was wonderful!
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant looked quite beautiful in the dining room. Our servers were very friendly and efficient {also had good sense of humor}. The food was very tasty!
Date published: 2018-01-08
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_371, tr_280
  • loc_en_US, sid_11629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

La Torretta Ristorante

16640 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Phone: (480) 991-2000
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Torretta Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's