Close
La Union Mexican Bakery is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant is so small, and is always filled with patrons. The line goes out the door and it's difficult to get a table. It's too warm in there too. The food is amazing though and well worth it. It is very authentic.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food and the most unbelievable bakery.This is an unbelievable place to eat .We love it and the staff
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic restaurant bakery setting. Great service pay at the counter. Friendly. Food amazing
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and amazing food!!! I love this place??
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE all the different pastries
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Authentic Mexican food. The best in town!
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great authentic Mexican food and pastries
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best authentic Mexican food I've had since I've been to Mexico (several times)! I can't believe this place is so close to my house and I just found it! A hidden treasure! A bit small inside, but service was good and staff very friendly and accommodating. The homemade baked goods were great as well! Very affordable. I will definitely be going back!
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service needs help. Almost had to beg to pay my bill.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from i think they have room for improment... the service is ok but lack of passion for the customer... they can improve the apearence of the inside too...
Date published: 2017-05-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_343465, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

La Union Mexican Bakery

7796 Wiles Rd
Coral Springs, FL 33067
Phone: (954) 757-0702
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

La Union Mexican Bakery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's