Close
La Vie Lebanese Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great variety of food, but one part of the sampler appetizer had strong taste of overcooked/burned flavor, and suggest larger tables or table stand to handle large food sampler plates, very cramped dining experience with small tables.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and Omar is a terrific server.I love this place.You think you are in Morocco.The belly dancer is fun on the weekends.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Soubiane, was so attentive, as was the rest of the staff. Best hummus anywhere!! All food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful dining room, calm atmosphere, delicious food, attentive serving staff
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, lovely surroundings
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter Mohammed was great.The food is delicious and the ambiance is perfect.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was great, dishes ranged from good to superb. Baby beef sausage was great, kunafu dessert was to die for. grape leaves ere good, but I have had much better. Keebe was also okay but not as good as elesewhere. I would go back, try a few more things and then learn what is best to order, although I already know some.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service good food
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved Omar Z's cocktail and personality and Norr was a fantastic server. The restaurant was beautiful
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service excellent
Date published: 2017-10-17
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_351287, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid for alcohol.

La Vie Lebanese Restaurant

281 S Pompano Pkwy
Pompano Beach, FL 33069
Phone: (954) 210-9818
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Middle Eastern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Vie Lebanese Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's