Close
LaFetta Restaurant & Catering is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a buffet and it was very good and the staff people were great!
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really enjoyed the buffet
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great buffet
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great buffet
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When we arrived at LaFetta we passed by a gal eating the most beautiful hamburger we had ever seen and all agreed that's what we wanted. Turned out to be a 1/2 pound "Lake Street Burger". It was a bacon cheeseburger with lettuce tomato and pickles. The bun was toasted, it was a wonderful burger! All the menu prices are very reasonable. We will definitely go back as they have a pizza and pasta buffet 3 days a week, looks awesome. Nothing but great reviews from all 3 of us!
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was good service fast
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only one waitress was there she did a great job keeping our drinks full
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from service was friendly and fast food was good they need blue cheese dressing on salad bar
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steak was cooked perfectly - My 9 yr old son loves that he is treated as a person, rather than a child
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff was attentive and friendly food was good
Date published: 2015-04-12
  • y_2018, m_8, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_220808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet.

LaFetta Restaurant & Catering

200 S LAKE AVE
CRANDON, WI 54520
Phone: (715) 478-1010
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

LaFetta Restaurant & Catering Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's